Loading...

Karolina O., Underviser i tysk, underviser i kemi, underviser i biologi, underviser i matematik i København (2100)

  • 19 år gammel, <1 års erfaring

  • , 120.00kr./timen
  • Videnskab
  • Sprog
  • Datalogi
  • Musik
  • Lektiehjælp/Undervisning
MEDDELELSE

Babysitter/Tutor/Petsitter

Hi!
My name is Karolina and I'm almost 20 years old girl from Poland. If you are looking for babysitter, tutor or petsitter, you've come to the right place. I have a lot of experience with kids, because I have worked as a Leisure time animator for children in 5 star hotel. I can organize interesting and funny activities for a child. I also cook and bake a lot so I can always make cookies (for example) with kids. I have a health book confirming that I can work with food.
When it comes to tutoring, I finished high school with distinction and I specialize in Biology and Chemistry. I speak English, German and Polish (also learning Danish now :) ). if your child needs help, you can count on me.
About petsitting: I was a volunteer at the animal shelter for many years. I own two dogs myself so I know how to take care of pets. Additionally my dad is animal rights inspector.
Do not hesitate to contact me.
P.S. I have Category B driving license

Tilgængelighed Karolina

Disse opgaver kan Karolina hjælpe dig med

Oplysninger mangler

Karolinas referencer

Professionel erfaring: <1 års erfaring

  • Oplysninger mangler

Mere om Karolina

Finished high school with distinction. For the past year I have worked as a Leisure time animator for children and a SPA receptionist in 5 star hotel. I'm interested in helping the environment (for example "less waste living"), gardening and yoga. My hobbys are dancing, cooking and baking.

Location

Approximative location.